Contemplation

Well here goes. I have finally reached the point of NO MORE contemplation. I have this plan or great idea and that is about the size of it. In most cases it is written out, somewhat researched and ready to launch and then I give myself a reality check. Or rather a, well, what if check. I am done with the what ifs. I know what I have to do, so here goes. Whew, I feel much better or do I.

Okay, enough already. What’s with contemplation? I will tell you that is has its place. Contemplation is of course to give thoughtful inspection or study and also an expectation. However, at some point we have to go beyond the inspection, the study, and the expectation and move forward into the revelation or manifestation of our contemplation. Otherwise our contemplation can lead to procrastination and ultimately no destination. Wow, that can be a quote if I do say so myself. Really, the fact is we all find ourselves stuck in the same cycle sometimes.  I have places to go, things to do beyond contemplation. It is my time for manifestation. Let’s journey forward.

Leave a Reply

